No need to reinstall if you have already installed the free trial.
All three editions are contained in the same application.
A license activation code and instructions will be emailed to you as soon as your payment clears, usually within seconds.
No watermarks are pasted on exported photos once you purchase the software.
One license allows you to activate the software on two computers. One license can’t be used to activate the software on more than two computers.
If you want, you can use TurboCollage for one year only. You can cancel your subscription at any time during the year. If you cancel, you can continue using the software until the end of your subscription period. You will not be charged again when your subscription period ends.
Here is how to upgrade if you previously bought an older version.
Upgrade to Advanced or Professional edition.
Questions or problems? Please email firstname.lastname@example.org